PHILIPPINES MANNY PACQUIAO A BOXING ICON !

I know I am kind of a bit late because this fight happen few weeks ago, but since it seems like it had not sink in yet for most of the boxing die hard fans all over the world for Manny’s 8th boxing title acquisition.

I felt compelled to write a post about it first because I came from a family that love boxing . I grew up with my dad and uncle involve in boxing  and karate.

So pretty much, I knew a bit  about it.

Second, I am a Manny fan.

We watched his fight on pay per view television with some friends and witnessed how in this time right now , there’s none that is similar to Manny in terms of speed and power.

I love to see Manny in many more fights, but I am sensing that we may not be able to see another Manny in a few years to come, an exciting fighter.

I want to share with you a little bit of Manny’s latest fight from youtube.

Leave a Reply

