Time Change

Tonight,  it is time for us Canadians to change our time.

As I am writing this blog, it is 6:51 at night right now, and new time we have on the other clock I already manually change read 5:51pm.

So, tonight I will head to bed the same time I do without changing my clock yet,that way, I am actually adding an hour more to my sleep and then I have to worry about changing it in the morning.

So that  I don’t run into a problem showing  up early tomorrow for my meeting, I left a note  on my desk   “first thing to do in the morning  “change the time”.

Make sure you do the same.

Please do not forget to change your clocks manually tonight.

Leave a Reply

