Grateful thinking

I knew I had been gone quite long enough to be able to get back on the very thing that I love best- pouring my mind out and writing it down.

Life can drag us around but I am glad that I found my way back here.

I just want to be thankful that I don’t have everything I desire if I did what would there be to look forward to?

I am thankful for the difficult times; it is during these times that I grew.

I am thankful for my mistakes; it will teach me valuable lessons.

I am trying to find a way to be thankful for my troubles, because I believe they will become my blessings.

Glad to be back writing again…..

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. browny99
    May 29, 2010 @ 00:57:04

    thanks…mahirap pala pag suddenly something that had been habitually done stop for sometime and then getting back is quite hard but with persistence…

  2. darbs
    May 28, 2010 @ 16:09:43

    Welcome back! Glad your back on your feet.

  3. Len
    May 15, 2010 @ 05:54:37

    sana tuloy tuloy napo pagbabalik nyu.. hehehe

  4. browny99
    May 15, 2010 @ 04:57:00

    thanks! namiss ko kayu dito ah! anyway, salamat naman at ako ay nakabalik na

  5. Len
    May 10, 2010 @ 14:22:44

    happy mothers day to you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

