BUILDING MY MLM PART-TIME

If you are currently juggling life, job AND network marketing – I know your struggles. Simply because it is my own struggle.

I personally started out in my network marketing career part-time in 2006 while in the School Division.

Few years passed by, I am still doing it and loving every minute of it looking forward to go full time in time and quit my school job.

MAKING A SINGLE DECISION

I remember myself like this few years back- The first thing I MUST do when doing the business part-time is DECIDE to do it- no matter what I have to do or what I have to learn. If I don’t make this decision first, I will constantly be doubting or questioning myself.

I will not attack every problem with a “solve it ” mentality.

Have you ever been given a job to do, but it wasn’t really firm? Let’s say, you were watching a TV and your mom said to you, “You should be doing your homework”.

Notice the word “should” in that statement?

“Should”  as I see it creates a tiny escape, doesn’t it ? So you think, well, she didn’t say I HAD  to do my homework right now. So with that little escape, you kept watching TV.

When I say making a single decision, I mean  leave yourself NO ESCAPE.

I know this probably seems obvious. But you and I both knew there is doing something….and there is …DOING SOMETHING! So, this is not something you are going to “try”. Not something you’re going to “see” if it works.

When I started it I was like ” I am going to do it, and complete it.

I believe making a single decision to do it and a single decision to learn whatever I must to get effective at doing it – lies the beauty of  doing MLM .

One must be dedicated to it if one wants to reap the fruits.

Where I am at my life right now, I can honestly say I am glad I made a single decision in my life back then.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LNI Team
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 04:01:00

    Thank U ^^

  2. darbs
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 02:12:52

    part time marketing kasama na affiliates yan ang bumubuhay sa bisyong pang-internet. kahit cents lang but at the end of the year, well may pambayad na rin sa internet connections. pero hanggang dyan lang i don’t want to go all the way.

  3. browny99
    Oct 21, 2009 @ 19:55:38

    I understand, kanya kanya talaga tayo ng linya ang buhay ganyan talaga minsan, ako naman medyo hindi naman kamalasan hindi rin kasuwertehan sa status ng aking network marketing adventures pero di ko pa rin binibitiwan..still holding on baka sakali it might turn things around later…you know..

  4. Walongbote
    Oct 21, 2009 @ 05:15:06

    Ayoko ng ganito sis, ang dami ng offer sakin na ganito. 3 na na atenan ko na seminar. Pero d talaga kc mhlig sa marketing, mybe thats why im on a medicl field. But its all ok with me ung gn2..

Leave a Reply

