LET’S TALK ABOUT HEALTH!

I want to share about this woman who had inspired me a lot  in my journey through finding true health and true wealth. Listen to her audio voice when you click her name. Collete Larsen

It’s been quite timing right now to talk about this issue.

I felt compelled to share something that had changed my life in so many ways  and I am obliged to do it just the way I learned about it in 2006 when a friend shared it. 

If you go back to my ABOUT ME  page , you will noticed that I openly shared that I am an Independent Usana Health Sciences Canadian Associate .

Aside from my daily work in the public elementary setting as a teacher assistant, I am an entrepreneur with a home base business which I started in 2006 when I decided to become an Associate for Usana Health Sciences.

Or if you want to know more about my journey through finding true health and true wealth you can check this out http://healthenthusiast09.blogspot.com

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

